img

1. Basic

With this privacy policy, we inform you about the type, scope and purpose of the collection and use of personal data by the website operator TwoWings Privatstiftung, Hafferlstraße 7, 4020 Linz, Austria.

The website operator takes your data protection very seriously and treats your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the legal regulations. Since changes can be made to this data protection declaration due to new technologies and the constant further development of this website, we recommend that you read through the data protection declaration again at regular intervals.

The term "personal data" means all data that can be personally related to you. This includes, for example, name, address, e-mail addresses, and user behavior. With regard to the other terms, in particular the terms "processing" and "consent", we refer to the legal data protection definitions. Further definitions of terms can be found in Art. 4 DSGVO.

2. Name and address of the responsible person

The responsible person in the sense of the General Data Protection Regulation and other national data protection laws of the member states as well as other data protection regulations is the:

TwoWings Foundation

Hafferlstrasse 7

4020 Linz

office@twowings.com

3. Name and address of the data protection officer

The data protection officer of the responsible person is:

TwoWings Foundation

Jasmin Ettehadieh, MSc

Hafferlstrasse 7

4020 Linz

office@twowings.com

4. General information on data processing

Personal data processing scope

As a matter of principle, we process personal data of our users only insofar as this is necessary for the provision of a functional website as well as our contents and services. The processing of our users’ personal data is regularly carried out only with the consent of the user. An exception applies in those cases where obtaining prior consent is not possible for factual reasons and the processing of the data is permitted by legal regulations.

Legal basis for the processing of personal data

Insofar as we obtain the consent of the data subject for processing operations involving personal data, Article 6 (1) (a) of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) serves as the legal basis. When processing personal data that is necessary for the performance of a contract to which the data subject is a party, Art. 6 (1) lit. b DSGVO serves as the legal basis. This also applies to processing operations that are necessary for the performance of pre-contractual measures. Insofar as processing personal data is necessary for compliance with a legal obligation to which our company is subject, Art. 6 (1) lit. c DSGVO serves as the legal basis. In the event that vital interests of the data subject or another natural person make processing of personal data necessary, Art. 6 (1) lit. d DSGVO serves as the legal basis.

If the processing is necessary to protect a legitimate interest of our company or a third party and the interests, fundamental rights and freedoms of the data subject do not override the first-mentioned interest, Art. 6 (1) f DSGVO serves as the legal basis for the processing.

Data deletion and storage period

The personal data of the data subject will be deleted or blocked as soon as the purpose of storage ceases to apply. Storage may also take place if this has been provided for by the European or national legislator in Union regulations, laws or other provisions to which the controller is subject. Data will also be blocked or deleted if a storage period prescribed by the aforementioned standards expires, unless there is a need for further storage of the data for the conclusion or performance of a contract.

5. Access data

We, the website operator or page provider, collect data about access to the website on the basis of our legitimate interest (see Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f. DSGVO) and store them as "server log files" on the website server. The following data is logged in this way:

  • Visited website
  • Time at the time of access
  • Amount of data sent in bytes
  • Source/reference from which you came to the site
  • Browser used
  • Operating system used
  • IP address used

The server log files are stored for a maximum of 7 days and then deleted. The data is stored for security reasons, e.g., to be able to clarify cases of abuse. If data must be retained for evidentiary reasons, it is exempt from deletion until the incident has been finally clarified.

6. Reach measurement & cookies

This website uses cookies for pseudonymized reach measurement, which are transmitted to the user's browser either by our server or the server of a third party. Cookies are small files that are stored on your terminal device. Your browser accesses these files. The use of cookies increases the user-friendliness and security of this website.

Common browsers offer the setting option to not allow cookies. Note: It is not guaranteed that you will be able to access all functions of this website without restrictions if you make the appropriate settings.

You can also prevent the collection of data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) to Google and the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plugin available at the following link: Google Analytics Opt-out Browser Add-on Download Page

Collection and processing of personal data

The website operator collects, uses and discloses your personal data only if this is permitted by law or if you consent to the collection of such data. Personal data is any information that can be used to identify you and can be traced back to you - for example, your name, e-mail address and telephone number.

You can also visit this website without providing any personal information. However, in order to improve our online services, we store (without personal reference) your access data to this website. This access data includes, for example, the file you requested or the name of your Internet provider. By anonymizing the data, it is not possible to draw conclusions about your person.

7. Handling of contact data

If you contact us as the website operator through the contact options offered (e.g., by form on the website or by e-mail), your information will be stored so that it can be used to process and respond to your request. To process your reservation request, we transmit your data to the partner hotel you requested. Your data will be stored exclusively for the processing of your booking and will not be passed on to unknown third parties.

8. Dealing with comments and contributions

If you leave a post or comment on this website, your IP address will be stored. This is done on the basis of our legitimate interests within the meaning of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f. DSGVO and serves our security as website operator: Because if your comment violates applicable law, we can be prosecuted for it, which is why we have an interest in the identity of the comment or post author.

9. Google Analytics

Due to our legitimate interests, this website uses the "Google Analytics" service for the optimization and analysis of our online offer within the meaning of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f. DSGVO the service "Google Analytics", which is offered by Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA). The service (Google Analytics) uses "cookies" - text files that are stored on your terminal device. The information collected by the cookies is usually sent to a Google server in the USA and stored there.

Google LLC is certified under the Privacy Shield agreement: Privacy Shield

IP anonymization is used on this website. The IP address of the user is shortened within the member states of the EU and the European Economic Area and in the other contracting states of the agreement. Only in individual cases is the IP address initially transmitted unabbreviated to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. This shortening eliminates the personal reference of your IP address. The user's IP address transmitted by the browser is not combined with other data stored by Google.

As part of the agreement on the order data agreement, which we as website operators have concluded with Google Inc., the latter uses the information collected to create an evaluation of website use and website activity and provides services associated with the internet use.

The data collected by Google on our behalf is used to evaluate the use of our online offering by individual users, e.g., to create reports on website activity in order to improve our online offering.

You have the option of preventing cookies from being stored on your device by making the appropriate settings in your browser. It is not guaranteed that you can access all functions of this website without restrictions if your browser does not allow cookies.

Furthermore, you can use a browser plug-in to prevent the information collected by cookies (including your IP address) from being sent to and used by Google Inc. The following link will take you to the corresponding plugin: Download-Seite für das Browser-Add-on zur Deaktivierung von Google Analytics

Alternatively, you can prevent Google Analytics from collecting data about you within this website by clicking on  this link. By clicking on the above link, you will download an "opt-out cookie". Your browser must, therefore, generally allow the storage of cookies for this purpose. If you delete your cookies regularly, you will need to click on the link again each time you visit this website.

Here you can find more information about the use of data by Google Inc:

You give your consent to data processing by Google Analytics by confirming the website's Consent Tool.

10. Google Maps

We integrate the maps of the service "Google Maps" of the provider Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. The processed data may include, in particular, IP addresses and location data of the users, which, however, are not collected without their consent (usually executed in the context of the settings of their mobile devices). The data may be processed in the USA. When using Google Maps, Google also processes and uses data about the use of the Maps functions by visitors to the websites. For more information on data processing by Google, please refer to Google's privacy policy at Datenschutzerklärung – Datenschutzerklärung & Nutzungsbedingungen – Google . There you can also change your settings in the Privacy Center so that you can manage and protect your data.

11. Newsletter

Description and scope of data processing

On our website there is the option to subscribe to a free newsletter. In doing so, the data from the input mask (including first name, last name, e-mail address) are transmitted to us by your consent when you register for the newsletter.

  • E-mail address
  • IP address of the calling computer
  • Date and time of registration

In order to provide you with targeted information, we also collect and process information voluntarily provided on areas of interest, address, birthday and other fields, if applicable. For the processing of the data, your consent is obtained during the registration process and reference is made to this privacy policy.

As soon as you have registered for the newsletter, we will send you a confirmation e-mail with a link to confirm your registration. You can cancel your subscription to the newsletter at any time.

To do so, click on the unsubscribe link at the bottom of the newsletter.

Legal basis for data processing

The legal basis for sending the newsletter is your consent.

Purpose of data processing

The purpose of collecting the user's e-mail address is to deliver the newsletter.

Duration of storage

The data is deleted as soon as it is no longer required to achieve the purpose for which it was collected. Accordingly, the user's e-mail address is stored for as long as the subscription to the newsletter is active.

Possibility of objection and removal

The subscription to the newsletter can be cancelled by the affected user at any time. For this purpose, a corresponding link can be found in each newsletter.

12. Rights of the user

As a user, you have the right to receive, upon request and free of charge, information about what personal data has been stored about you. You also have the right to have incorrect data corrected and to have your personal data processed restricted or deleted. If applicable, you may also exercise your right to data portability. If you believe that your data has been processed unlawfully, you may lodge a complaint with the relevant supervisory authority.

Deletion of data

Unless your request conflicts with a legal obligation to retain data (e.g. data retention), you have a right to have your data deleted. Data stored by us will be deleted if it is no longer required for its intended purpose and there are no legal retention periods. If deletion cannot be carried out because the data is required for permissible legal purposes, data processing will be restricted. In this case, the data will be blocked and not processed for other purposes.

13. Right of objection

Users of this website may exercise their right to object to the processing of their personal data at any time.

If you wish to correct, block, delete or obtain information about the personal data stored about you, or if you have any questions regarding the collection, processing or use of your personal data, or if you wish to revoke any consent you may have given, please contact us at the following e-mail address: office@twowings.com

img

img
TwoWings

Datenschutzerklärung nach DSGVO

img

1. Grundlegendes

Mit dieser Datenschutzerklärung informieren wir Sie über die Art, den Umfang und den Zweck der Erhebung und Verwendung personenbezogener Daten durch den Websitebetreiber Two Wings Privatstiftung, Hafferlstraße 7, 4020 Linz, Österreich.

Der Websitebetreiber nimmt Ihren Datenschutz sehr ernst und behandelt Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Vorschriften. Da durch neue Technologien und die ständige Weiterentwicklung dieser Webseite Änderungen an dieser Datenschutzerklärung vorgenommen werden können, empfehlen wir Ihnen sich die Datenschutzerklärung in regelmäßigen Abständen wieder durchzulesen.

Der Begriff "personenbezogene Daten" meint alle Daten, die auf Sie persönlich beziehbar sind. Darunter fallen beispielsweise Name, Adresse, E-Mailadressen, Nutzerverhalten. Hinsichtlich der übrigen Begrifflichkeiten, insbesondere der Begriffe "Verarbeitung" und "Einwilligung" verweisen wir auf die gesetzlichen datenschutzrechtlichen Definitionen. Weitere Definitionen von Begriffen finden Sie in Art. 4 DSGVO.

2. Name und Anschrift des Verantwortlichen

Der Verantwortliche im Sinne der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung und anderer nationaler Datenschutzgesetze der Mitgliedsstaaten sowie sonstiger datenschutzrechtlicher Bestimmungen ist die:

Two Wings Privatstiftung

Hafferlstraße 7

4020 Linz

office@twowings.com

3. Name und Anschrift des Datenschutzbeauftragten

Der Datenschutzbeauftragte des Verantwortlichen ist:

Two Wings Privatstiftung

Jasmin Ettehadieh, MSc

Hafferlstraße 7

4020 Linz

office@twowings.com

4. Allgemeines zur Datenverarbeitung

Umfang der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten

Wir verarbeiten personenbezogene Daten unserer Nutzer grundsätzlich nur, soweit dies zur Bereitstellung einer funktionsfähigen Website sowie unserer Inhalte und Leistungen erforderlich ist. Die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten unserer Nutzer erfolgt regelmäßig nur nach Einwilligung des Nutzers. Eine Ausnahme gilt in solchen Fällen, in denen eine vorherige Einholung einer Einwilligung aus tatsächlichen Gründen nicht möglich ist und die Verarbeitung der Daten durch gesetzliche Vorschriften gestattet ist.

Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten

Soweit wir für Verarbeitungsvorgänge personenbezogener Daten eine Einwilligung der betroffenen Person einholen, dient Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) als Rechtsgrundlage. Bei der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten, die zur Erfüllung eines Vertrages, dessen Vertragspartei die betroffene Person ist, erforderlich ist, dient Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO als Rechtsgrundlage. Dies gilt auch für Verarbeitungsvorgänge, die zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich sind. Soweit eine Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten zur Erfüllung einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung erforderlich ist, der unser Unternehmen unterliegt, dient Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. c DSGVO als Rechtsgrundlage. Für den Fall, dass lebenswichtige Interessen der betroffenen Person oder einer anderen natürlichen Person eine Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten erforderlich machen, dient Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. d DSGVO als Rechtsgrundlage.

Ist die Verarbeitung zur Wahrung eines berechtigten Interesses unseres Unternehmens oder eines Dritten erforderlich und überwiegen die Interessen, Grundrechte und Grundfreiheiten des Betroffenen das erstgenannte Interesse nicht, so dient Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO als Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung.

Datenlöschung und Speicherdauer

Die personenbezogenen Daten der betroffenen Person werden gelöscht oder gesperrt, sobald der Zweck der Speicherung entfällt. Eine Speicherung kann darüber hinaus erfolgen, wenn dies durch den europäischen oder nationalen Gesetzgeber in unionsrechtlichen Verordnungen, Gesetzen oder sonstigen Vorschriften, denen der Verantwortliche unterliegt, vorgesehen wurde. Eine Sperrung oder Löschung der Daten erfolgt auch dann, wenn eine durch die genannten Normen vorgeschriebene Speicherfrist abläuft, es sei denn, dass eine Erforderlichkeit zur weiteren Speicherung der Daten für einen Vertragsabschluss oder eine Vertragserfüllung besteht.

5. Zugriffsdaten

Wir, der Websitebetreiber bzw. Seitenprovider, erheben aufgrund unseres berechtigten Interesses (s. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f. DSGVO) Daten über Zugriffe auf die Website und speichern diese als „Server-Logfiles“ auf dem Server der Website ab. Folgende Daten werden so protokolliert:

  • Besuchte Website
  • Uhrzeit zum Zeitpunkt des Zugriffes
  • Menge der gesendeten Daten in Byte
  • Quelle/Verweis, von welchem Sie auf die Seite gelangten
  • Verwendeter Browser
  • Verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • Verwendete IP-Adresse

Die Server-Logfiles werden für maximal 7 Tage gespeichert und anschließend gelöscht. Die Speicherung der Daten erfolgt aus Sicherheitsgründen, um z. B. Missbrauchsfälle aufklären zu können. Müssen Daten aus Beweisgründen aufgehoben werden, sind sie so lange von der Löschung ausgenommen, bis der Vorfall endgültig geklärt ist.

6. Reichweitenmessung & Cookies

Diese Website verwendet Cookies zur pseudonymisierten Reichweitenmessung, die entweder von unserem Server oder dem Server Dritter an den Browser des Nutzers übertragen werden. Bei Cookies handelt es sich um kleine Dateien, welche auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden. Ihr Browser greift auf diese Dateien zu. Durch den Einsatz von Cookies erhöht sich die Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Sicherheit dieser Website.

Gängige Browser bieten die Einstellungsoption, Cookies nicht zuzulassen. Hinweis: Es ist nicht gewährleistet, dass Sie auf alle Funktionen dieser Website ohne Einschränkungen zugreifen können, wenn Sie entsprechende Einstellungen vornehmen.

Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung durch das Cookie erzeugte und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogene Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: Google Analytics Opt-out Browser Add-on Download Page

Erfassung und Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten

Der Websitebetreiber erhebt, nutzt und gibt Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nur dann weiter, wenn dies im gesetzlichen Rahmen erlaubt ist oder Sie in die Datenerhebung einwilligen. Als personenbezogene Daten gelten sämtliche Informationen, welche dazu dienen, Ihre Person zu bestimmen und welche zu Ihnen zurückverfolgt werden können – also beispielsweise Ihr Name, Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und Telefonnummer.

Diese Website können Sie auch besuchen, ohne Angaben zu Ihrer Person zu machen. Zur Verbesserung unseres Online-Angebotes speichern wir jedoch (ohne Personenbezug) Ihre Zugriffsdaten auf diese Website. Zu diesen Zugriffsdaten gehören z. B. die von Ihnen angeforderte Datei oder der Name Ihres Internet-Providers. Durch die Anonymisierung der Daten sind Rückschlüsse auf Ihre Person nicht möglich.

7. Umgang mit Kontaktdaten

Nehmen Sie mit uns als Websitebetreiber durch die angebotenen Kontaktmöglichkeiten (z.B. durch Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail) Verbindung auf, werden Ihre Angaben gespeichert, damit auf diese zur Bearbeitung und Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage zurückgegriffen werden kann. Zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Reservierungsanfrage übermitteln wir Ihre Daten an das von Ihnen angefragte Partnerhotel. Ihre Daten werden ausschließlich zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Buchung gespeichert und nicht an unbekannte Dritte weitergegeben.

8. Umgang mit Kommentaren und Beiträgen

Hinterlassen Sie auf dieser Website einen Beitrag oder Kommentar, wird Ihre IP-Adresse gespeichert. Dies erfolgt aufgrund unserer berechtigten Interessen im Sinne des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f. DSGVO und dient der Sicherheit von uns als Websitebetreiber: Denn sollte Ihr Kommentar gegen geltendes Recht verstoßen, können wir dafür belangt werden, weshalb wir ein Interesse an der Identität des Kommentar- bzw. Beitragsautors haben.

9. Google Analytics

Diese Website nutzt aufgrund unserer berechtigten Interessen zur Optimierung und Analyse unseres Online-Angebots im Sinne des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f. DSGVO den Dienst „Google Analytics“, welcher von der Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA) angeboten wird. Der Dienst (Google Analytics) verwendet „Cookies“ – Textdateien, welche auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden. Die durch die Cookies gesammelten Informationen werden im Regelfall an einen Google-Server in den USA gesandt und dort gespeichert.

Google LLC ist unter dem Privacy-Shield-Abkommen zertifiziert: Privacy Shield

Auf dieser Website greift die IP-Anonymisierung. Die IP-Adresse der Nutzer wird innerhalb der Mitgliedsstaaten der EU und des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum und in den anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens gekürzt. Nur in Einzelfällen wird die IP-Adresse zunächst ungekürzt in die USA an einen Server von Google übertragen und dort gekürzt. Durch diese Kürzung entfällt der Personenbezug Ihrer IP-Adresse. Die vom Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse des Nutzers wird nicht mit anderen von Google gespeicherten Daten kombiniert.

Im Rahmen der Vereinbarung zur Auftragsdatenvereinbarung, welche wir als Websitebetreiber mit der Google Inc. geschlossen haben, erstellt diese mithilfe der gesammelten Informationen eine Auswertung der Websitenutzung und der Websiteaktivität und erbringt mit der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen.

Die von Google in unserem Auftrag erhobenen Daten werden genutzt, um die Nutzung unseres Online-Angebots durch die einzelnen Nutzer auswerten zu können, z.B. um Reports über die Aktivität auf der Website zu erstellen, um unser Online-Angebot zu verbessern.

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, die Speicherung der Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu verhindern, indem Sie in Ihrem Browser entsprechende Einstellungen vornehmen. Es ist nicht gewährleistet, dass Sie auf alle Funktionen dieser Website ohne Einschränkungen zugreifen können, wenn Ihr Browser keine Cookies zulässt.

Weiterhin können Sie durch ein Browser-Plugin verhindern, dass die durch Cookies gesammelten Informationen (inklusive Ihrer IP-Adresse) an die Google Inc. gesendet und von der Google Inc. genutzt werden. Folgender Link führt Sie zu dem entsprechenden Plugin: Download-Seite für das Browser-Add-on zur Deaktivierung von Google Analytics

Alternativ verhindern Sie mit einem Klick auf  diesen Link, dass Google Analytics innerhalb dieser Website Daten über Sie erfasst. Mit dem Klick auf obigen Link laden Sie ein „Opt-Out-Cookie“ herunter. Ihr Browser muss die Speicherung von Cookies also hierzu grundsätzlich erlauben. Löschen Sie Ihre Cookies regelmäßig, ist ein erneuter Klick auf den Link bei jedem Besuch dieser Website vonnöten.

Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen zur Datennutzung durch die Google Inc.:

Sie geben Ihr Einverständnis zur Datenverarbeitung durch Google Analytics durch Bestätigung des Consent-Tools der Webseite.

10. Google Maps

Wir binden die Landkarten des Dienstes “Google Maps” des Anbieters Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA, ein. Zu den verarbeiteten Daten können insbesondere IP-Adressen und Standortdaten der Nutzer gehören, die jedoch nicht ohne deren Einwilligung (im Regelfall im Rahmen der Einstellungen ihrer Mobilgeräte vollzogen), erhoben werden. Die Daten können in den USA verarbeitet werden. Bei der Nutzung von Google Maps werden von Google auch Daten über die Nutzung der Maps-Funktionen durch Besucher der Webseiten verarbeitet und genutzt. Weitere Informationen über die Datenverarbeitung durch Google können Sie den Hinweisen zum Datenschutz von Google auf Datenschutzerklärung – Datenschutzerklärung & Nutzungsbedingungen – Google  entnehmen. Dort können Sie im Datenschutz-Center auch Ihre Einstellungen verändern, sodass Sie Ihre Daten verwalten und schützen können.

11. Newsletter

Beschreibung und Umfang der Datenverarbeitung

Auf unserer Internetseite besteht die Möglichkeit einen kostenfreien Newsletter zu abonnieren. Dabei werden bei der Anmeldung zum Newsletter durch Ihr Einverständnis die Daten aus der Eingabemaske (u.a. Vorname, Nachname, E-Mail Adresse) an uns übermittelt.

  • E-Mail-Adresse
  • IP-Adresse des aufrufenden Rechners
  • Datum und Uhrzeit der Registrierung

Um Sie zielgerichtet mit Informationen zu versorgen, erheben und verarbeiten wir außerdem freiwillig gemachte Angaben zu Interessengebieten, Anschrift, Geburtstag und ggbfs. weiteren Feldern. Für die Verarbeitung der Daten wird im Rahmen des Anmeldevorgangs Ihre Einwilligung eingeholt und auf diese Datenschutzerklärung verwiesen.

Sobald Sie sich für den Newsletter angemeldet haben, senden wir Ihnen ein Bestätigungs-E-Mail mit einem Link zur Bestätigung der Anmeldung. Das Abo des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit stornieren.

Klicken Sie dazu unten im Newsletter auf den Abmeldelink.

Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung

Rechtsgrundlage für den Versand des Newsletters ist Ihre Einwilligung.

Zweck der Datenverarbeitung

Die Erhebung der E-Mail-Adresse des Nutzers dient dazu, den Newsletter zuzustellen.

Dauer der Speicherung

Die Daten werden gelöscht, sobald sie für die Erreichung des Zweckes ihrer Erhebung nicht mehr erforderlich sind. Die E-Mail-Adresse des Nutzers wird demnach so lange gespeichert, wie das Abonnement des Newsletters aktiv ist.

Widerspruchs- und Beseitigungsmöglichkeit

Das Abonnement des Newsletters kann durch den betroffenen Nutzer jederzeit gekündigt werden. Zu diesem Zweck findet sich in jedem Newsletter ein entsprechender Link.

12. Rechte des Nutzers

Sie haben als Nutzer das Recht, auf Antrag eine kostenlose Auskunft darüber zu erhalten, welche personenbezogenen Daten über Sie gespeichert wurden. Sie haben außerdem das Recht auf Berichtigung falscher Daten und auf die Verarbeitungseinschränkung oder Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten. Falls zutreffend, können Sie auch Ihr Recht auf Datenportabilität geltend machen. Sollten Sie annehmen, dass Ihre Daten unrechtmäßig verarbeitet wurden, können Sie eine Beschwerde bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde einreichen.

Löschung von Daten

Sofern Ihr Wunsch nicht mit einer gesetzlichen Pflicht zur Aufbewahrung von Daten (z. B. Vorratsdatenspeicherung) kollidiert, haben Sie ein Anrecht auf Löschung Ihrer Daten. Von uns gespeicherte Daten werden, sollten sie für ihre Zweckbestimmung nicht mehr vonnöten sein und es keine gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen geben, gelöscht. Falls eine Löschung nicht durchgeführt werden kann, da die Daten für zulässige gesetzliche Zwecke erforderlich sind, erfolgt eine Einschränkung der Datenverarbeitung. In diesem Fall werden die Daten gesperrt und nicht für andere Zwecke verarbeitet.

13. Widerspruchsrecht

Nutzer dieser Webseite können von ihrem Widerspruchsrecht Gebrauch machen und der Verarbeitung ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu jeder Zeit widersprechen.

Wenn Sie eine Berichtigung, Sperrung, Löschung oder Auskunft über die zu Ihrer Person gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten wünschen oder Fragen bzgl. der Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Verwendung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten haben oder erteilte Einwilligungen widerrufen möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an folgende E-Mail-Adresse: office@twowings.com

img