img
TwoWings

DONATE
Now

img

Every Contribution Counts

TwoWings supports development programs worldwide and your generous donations support TwoWings. This humble root can have a major impact on girl’s and women’s lives.

The educational program aims to inspire local people to take responsibility for their families, community, and region’s developments through the skills, knowledge, and values they achieve in this path.

You can make safe online donations directly here.

IBAN: AT07 1917 0000 1006 5001

BIC: PABAAT2L

Secure Donations

The data is transmitted via an encrypted SSL Internet connection and is secure at all times.

YOUR DONATIONS TO TWOWINGS ARE TAX-DEDUCTIBLE

The Ministry of Finance has recognized TwoWings as a humanitarian organization. Donations are therefore tax-deductible.

The registration number at the tax office is SO 1492.

The criteria for settleability:

- Since 1. As of January 1, 2017, anyone who is resident in Austria and has donated to a domestic donation organization, and would like to deduct the donation from tax, can no longer make this donation valid even in the tax return. The donation organizations are obligated to transmit the data themselves to the tax office. The donated amount is automatically taken over and taken into account in the tax assessment.

- The prerequisite for automatic data exchange is that the donor announces his/her firstname and lastname as well as Birthdate to the donation organization. The data must be unconditionally correct. In particular, the spelling of the name must match that in the Central Register of Residents.

Donation Details
Amount*
One time
No, thanks
Contact Information
Select a salutation
Data Processing Agreement
img

img
TwoWings

Jetzt
spenden

img

Jeder Beitrag zählt

TwoWings unterstützt Entwicklungsprogramme weltweit und Ihre großzügigen Spenden unterstützen Ausbildungsprojekte für Kinder und Jugendliche. Jeder Beitrag hat einen großen Einfluss auf das Leben der teilnehmenden Menschen.

Das Bildungsprogramm zielt darauf ab, die Menschen vor Ort zu inspirieren, durch die Fähigkeiten, das Wissen und die Werte, die sie auf diesem Weg erlangen, Verantwortung für die Entwicklung ihrer Familien, ihrer Gemeinde und ihrer Region zu übernehmen.

Sicheres Spenden

Die Daten werden über eine verschlüsselte SSL Internet-Verbindung übertragen und sind zu jedem Zeitpunkt sicher.

IHRE SPENDEN AN TWOWINGS SIND STEUERLICH ABSETZBAR

Das Finanzministerium hat TwoWings als humanitäre Organisation anerkannt. Spenden sind daher steuerlich absetzbar.

Die Registrierungsnummer beim Finanzamt lautet SO 1492.

Die Kriterien für eine Absetzbarkeit:

- Seit 1. Jänner 2017 gilt, wer in Österreich wohnhaft ist, an eine inländische spendenbegünstigte Organisation gespendet hat und die Spende von der Steuer absetzen möchte, kann diese Spende nicht mehr selbst in der Steuererklärung geltend machen. Die Spendenorganisationen sind verpflichtet, die Daten selbst an das Finanzamt zu übermitteln. Der gespendete Betrag wird automatisch übernommen und im Steuerbescheid berücksichtigt.

- Voraussetzung für den automatischen Datenaustausch ist, dass die Spenderin/der Spender der Spendenorganisation ihren/seinen Vor- und Familiennamen sowie das Geburtsdatum bekannt gibt. Die Daten müssen unbedingt korrekt angegeben werden. Insbesondere muss die Schreibweise des Namens mit jener im Zentralen Melderegister übereinstimmen.

Details zur Spende
Betrag*
Wählen Sie ein wiederkehrendes Geschenk
Nein, danke
Kontakt Informationen
Wählen Sie eine Anrede
Vereinbarung zur Datenverarbeitung
img